Testimonials & Reviews

Dater Dentistry

Steven M. Dater, DDS

General Dentist located in Rockford, MI

35 total reviews

Dr. Steven M. Dater always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Dater below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer V.
Submitted 06/10/20
I am always pleased with the comfort and professionalism at this office.
Collette H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Dater is the very Best! Professional, Kind, Considerate, Highly Qualified! All the Staff are Excellent as well! Thank You!
Janice E.
Submitted 06/04/20
As always everyone is so friendly even in Covid conditions. Dr Dater is a hoot makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Got me in quickly to deal with a broken tooth. Best dental practice!
Tim H.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Steven Dater and his staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. I needed a new dentist and they were able to get me in the next day.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/21/20
OUT STANDING AND A BIG THANK YOU
Sandy V.
Submitted 03/12/20
I am very grateful to the staff for quickly helping and taking care of my "bridge" issues in my mouth. Everyone does their best there and it is so very much appreciated. They care to make people happy customers. Thank you!
Johanna H.
Submitted 01/01/20
I love the atmosphere in the office! Caring and helpful, but not pushy. I am a nervous patient, but felt comfortable here. No white knuckles!
Diane G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Enjoyed the whole experience, from walking thru the door, to the wonderful front desk staff, the kind tech that works with Dr Dater, to Dr Dater and his wicked humor. Look forward to my next visit.
David Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
The Tuesday before Thanksgiving I chipped a tooth, Dr Dater's office was able to get me in for an appointment that afternoon on very short notice. The entire procedure took about 10 minutes, quick and painless.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent care and very attentive staff
Betty T.
Submitted 09/26/19
My mom broke a tooth and they got her in last minute when I called. We were 10 minutes early and they were waiting to take her. The techs and Dr Dater were efficient and caring. I love this office and would never think twice about coming here.
Cody E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Recently moved to the west side and was recommended to go here 1st visit went great. Answered any questions I had. Got me in and out quick.
Brian S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Dater and team are incredible! Very fun team. I actually like going to the dentist.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/22/19
This was an emergency procedure to replace two teeth that came out. It went better than I expected. Congrats to Dr.Dater and his team, great job. Thanks Steve.
Philip D.
Submitted 08/01/19
When I called the office with an emerging tooth pain, I was scheduled immediately for a visit. Diagnosis of the problem was quick and treatment started me on the path to relief. Thank you!
Walter E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great job
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always great service
Mary E.
Submitted 06/26/19
The exam during my visit showed I had a problem with a old filling. They got me in the next day and replaced it with no pain.
Janell A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful, friendly and fast. Got me in on the same day for a repair.
Deborah U.
Submitted 06/20/19
No pain what so ever. Had a tooth fixed. I love getting my teeth done there. Thank you for the great service.