Testimonials & Reviews

Dater Dentistry

Steven M. Dater, DDS

General Dentist located in Rockford, MI

27 total reviews

Dr. Steven M. Dater always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Dater below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
The Tuesday before Thanksgiving I chipped a tooth, Dr Dater's office was able to get me in for an appointment that afternoon on very short notice. The entire procedure took about 10 minutes, quick and painless.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent care and very attentive staff
Betty T.
Submitted 09/26/19
My mom broke a tooth and they got her in last minute when I called. We were 10 minutes early and they were waiting to take her. The techs and Dr Dater were efficient and caring. I love this office and would never think twice about coming here.
Cody E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Recently moved to the west side and was recommended to go here 1st visit went great. Answered any questions I had. Got me in and out quick.
Brian S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Dater and team are incredible! Very fun team. I actually like going to the dentist.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/22/19
This was an emergency procedure to replace two teeth that came out. It went better than I expected. Congrats to Dr.Dater and his team, great job. Thanks Steve.
Philip D.
Submitted 08/01/19
When I called the office with an emerging tooth pain, I was scheduled immediately for a visit. Diagnosis of the problem was quick and treatment started me on the path to relief. Thank you!
Walter E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great job
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always great service
Mary E.
Submitted 06/26/19
The exam during my visit showed I had a problem with a old filling. They got me in the next day and replaced it with no pain.
Janell A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful, friendly and fast. Got me in on the same day for a repair.
Deborah U.
Submitted 06/20/19
No pain what so ever. Had a tooth fixed. I love getting my teeth done there. Thank you for the great service.
Gail S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fast and comfortable!
Alex G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Best dentist that I've ever gone to
Joshua M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Had a great visit
Paislee B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always fast friendly service
Henry M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Friendly and quick service
Emily B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Friendly, welcoming staff and environment. Dr. Dater is personable and thorough, he and his assistant took time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. The staff was conscientious of what my specific needs were. Pricing was fair. I highly recommend this office!
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very Good Experience.. Great associates I was very impressed
Chris S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Easiest filling I’ve ever had done. Staff and Doctor Dater are excellent!