Testimonials & Reviews

Dater Dentistry

Steven M. Dater, DDS

General Dentist located in Rockford, MI

45 total reviews

Dr. Steven M. Dater always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Dater below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad B.
Submitted 03/04/21
fantastic!!!!
Richard T.
Submitted 02/11/21
As usual it was a great experience! I was led back to the chair before I had a chance to sit down in the waiting area. Loose bridge was removed and glued back in place in a short time. All is good again!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Such a friendly group. After just one visit, I could easily tell they weren’t going to replace old fillings that didn’t need it. If you like friendly, gentle, and straightforward, this is your place.
Elaine V.
Submitted 01/07/21
I very much appreciate Dr. Steve making every effort to get me in as soon as possible to correct an issue I was having with one of my crowns. I, also, love the friendliness I always experience whenever I have a dental appointment.
Doris D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Everyone is always so kind, courteous and professional. They make you feel like family.
Shirley C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Dater and his staff give exemplary and compassionate service. I have been his patient since 2006 and have never been disappointed in the service that I received. Luckily I'm older than he is so I should never have to look for another dentist because of retirement.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Fast, safe care!
Janell V.
Submitted 09/17/20
My appointment was friendly and efficient. I have total trust in Dr Dater and his team who have provided a excellent care for me and my family for more than two decades.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Love Dr. Dater! Always makes experience at dentist enjoyable!
Sally G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Doc ad Ada were so AWESOME today. The only part i wasnt fond of was paying
Jennifer V.
Submitted 06/10/20
I am always pleased with the comfort and professionalism at this office.
Collette H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Dater is the very Best! Professional, Kind, Considerate, Highly Qualified! All the Staff are Excellent as well! Thank You!
Janice E.
Submitted 06/04/20
As always everyone is so friendly even in Covid conditions. Dr Dater is a hoot makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Got me in quickly to deal with a broken tooth. Best dental practice!
Tim H.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Steven Dater and his staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. I needed a new dentist and they were able to get me in the next day.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/21/20
OUT STANDING AND A BIG THANK YOU
Sandy V.
Submitted 03/12/20
I am very grateful to the staff for quickly helping and taking care of my "bridge" issues in my mouth. Everyone does their best there and it is so very much appreciated. They care to make people happy customers. Thank you!
Johanna H.
Submitted 01/01/20
I love the atmosphere in the office! Caring and helpful, but not pushy. I am a nervous patient, but felt comfortable here. No white knuckles!
Diane G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Enjoyed the whole experience, from walking thru the door, to the wonderful front desk staff, the kind tech that works with Dr Dater, to Dr Dater and his wicked humor. Look forward to my next visit.
David Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
The Tuesday before Thanksgiving I chipped a tooth, Dr Dater's office was able to get me in for an appointment that afternoon on very short notice. The entire procedure took about 10 minutes, quick and painless.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent care and very attentive staff