Testimonials & Reviews

Dater Dentistry

Steven M. Dater, DDS

General Dentist located in Rockford, MI

40 total reviews

Dr. Steven M. Dater always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Dater below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great job
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always great service
Mary E.
Submitted 06/26/19
The exam during my visit showed I had a problem with a old filling. They got me in the next day and replaced it with no pain.
Janell A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful, friendly and fast. Got me in on the same day for a repair.
Deborah U.
Submitted 06/20/19
No pain what so ever. Had a tooth fixed. I love getting my teeth done there. Thank you for the great service.
Gail S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Fast and comfortable!
Alex G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Best dentist that I've ever gone to
Joshua M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Had a great visit
Paislee B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always fast friendly service
Henry M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Friendly and quick service
Emily B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Friendly, welcoming staff and environment. Dr. Dater is personable and thorough, he and his assistant took time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. The staff was conscientious of what my specific needs were. Pricing was fair. I highly recommend this office!
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very Good Experience.. Great associates I was very impressed
Chris S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Easiest filling I’ve ever had done. Staff and Doctor Dater are excellent!
Gayle C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Nothing but friendly and professional care by all of the staff. We were very pleased with our first visit.
Dawn A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always friendly and thoughtful. Dr. Dater is great!!
Shawn B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Nice friendly staff. Easy going. I think I'll like it here.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Small issue with a tooth. Got an appointment for the same day and the issue is resolved. Friendly and capable staff
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Every time I have been to Dr Dater's office, the staff has been friendly and courteous. They always treat me like I am important.
Craig R.
Submitted 03/28/19
A plus ,plus ! One of the best !
Abby A.
Submitted 03/26/19
I always used to hate going to the dentist, Dr. Dater and all his staff have changed that! Always timely, good sense of humor, and I never feel any pain during procedures.